Confession

Okay I have a confession.. Today I decided I would bake a cake to bring to my friends house for tea. I had just been for a run and was therefore in my running gear, and really could not be bothered changing. However I have a strict ‘if you’re not working out, don’t wear gym clothes outside the house’ policy, so I was stuck.
Now here is the sad part, I decided that I would wear my running clothes but would make it look as if I was walking to the gym, so I brought my gym bag and towel.. On a scale of 1 to 10 how ridiculously sad is this!?

What do you think? Was this completely pathetic or have you done something similar? No judging here ladies, I just admitted I dressed up in gym clothes when I was actually going to buy cake ingredients! Ha!

Cx

2 thoughts on “Confession

Leave a Reply

