What I Wore

Today I tried to resurrect the old leopard print, was this a wise or utterly stupid decision? I attempted to bring it into no with a pair of Prada Baroque sunglasses and my latest obsession cut out boots.

ImageImage

Top: Over sized black top, Pants: Grey leopard print, Shoes: Cut out boots, Necklace: Chunky rose gold chain, Sunglasses: Prada Baroque

Outfit breakdown:

Image

Should I not have attempted to resurrect leopard print? What do you like/don’t like about the outfit?  Love it? Hate it? Let me know your thoughts!

Remember ladies:

“Fashions fade, style is eternal.”
– Yves Saint-Laurent
 
Cx
6 thoughts on “What I Wore

Leave a Reply

